Main Content

Consulenti

14 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 6 5 4 3 3 2 2 1
  1. GINEVRA / VAUD

    Jérôme Domange
    M +41 79 671 36 17
    jerome.domange@tulux.ch

  2. VAUD / VALLESE

    David Perez
    M +41 79 275 13 24
    david.perez@tulux.ch

  3. GIURA / NEUCHÂTEL / FRIBURGO

    Flavio Dupont
    M +41 79 401 96 52
    flavio.dupont@tulux.ch

  4. BASILEA / BERNA / SOLETTA

    Rudolf Lehmann
    M +41 79 251 12 25
    rudolf.lehmann@tulux.ch

  5. BERNA

    Florian Gygax
    M +41 79 855 91 64
    florian.gygax@tulux.ch

  6. URI / NIDVALDO / OBVALDO /
    ZUGO / LUCERNA / VALLESE / SVITTO

    Robert Portmann
    M +41 79 345 33 76
    robert.portmann@tulux.ch

  7. ARGOVIA / LUCERNA / SOLETTA / ZURIGO

    Beat Heer
    M +41 79 428 31 32
    beat.heer@tulux.ch

  8. SCIAFFUSA / TURGOVIA / ZURIGO

    Remo Arpagaus
    T +41 52 681 55 46
    remo.arpagaus@tulux.ch

  9. ZURIGO

    Peter Büeler
    M +41 78 843 54 74
    peter.bueeler@tulux.ch

  10. GLARONA / SVITTO

    Roger Widmer
    M +41 79 920 97 28
    roger.widmer@tulux.ch

  11. APPENZELL / LIECHTENSTEIN / SAN GALLO

    Roger Hutter
    M +41 78 629 32 91
    roger.hutter@tulux.ch

  12. GRIGIONI

    Roland Simonet
    M +41 78 404 47 63
    roland.simonet@tulux.ch

  13. TICINO

    Mauro Montagner
    M +41 79 544 50 51
    mauro.montagner@tulux.ch

  14. ZURIGO CITTÀ

    Reto Schär
    M +41 78 626 02 66
    reto.schaer@tulux.ch

    Per ingegneri
    ZURIGO E DINTORNI

    Peter Kammermann
    M +41 79 433 98 44
    peter.kammermann@tulux.ch

    Per architetti
    ZURIGO E DINTORNI

    Urs Suter
    M +41 79 620 98 30
    urs.suter@tulux.ch