Hauptinhalt

Kontakt

Tulux AG

Tödistrasse 4
CH-8856 Tuggen
Telefon: +41 55 465 60 00
Telefax: +41 55 465 60 01
info@tulux.ch

Montag – Donnerstag
7.00 – 12.00 Uhr / 13.30 – 17.00 Uhr
Freitag
7.00 – 12.00 Uhr / 13.30 – 16.00 Uhr

Öffnungszeiten Ausstellung
Montag – Donnerstag
7.00 – 11.30 Uhr / 13.30 – 16.30 Uhr
Freitag
7.00 – 11.30 Uhr / 13.30 – 15.30 Uhr

An kantonalen Feiertagen bleibt die Geschäftsstelle geschlossen.

Tulux Lumière SA

En Segrin 1
CH-2016 Cortaillod
Telefon: +41 32 843 03 03
Telefax: +41 32 843 03 09
cortaillod@tulux.ch

Montag – Donnerstag
7.00 – 12.00 Uhr / 13.30 – 17.00 Uhr
Freitag
7.00 – 12.00 Uhr / 13.30 – 16.00 Uhr

Lichttechnische Berater

14 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 6 5 4 3 3 2 2 1
  1. GENF / WAADT

    Jérôme Domange
    M +41 79 671 36 17
    jerome.domange@tulux.ch

  2. WAADT / WALLIS

    David Perez
    M +41 79 275 13 24
    david.perez@tulux.ch

  3. JURA / NEUENBURG / FREIBURG

    Flavio Dupont
    M +41 79 401 96 52
    flavio.dupont@tulux.ch

  4. BASEL / BERN / SOLOTHURN

    Rudolf Lehmann
    M +41 79 251 12 25
    rudolf.lehmann@tulux.ch

  5. BERN

    Florian Gygax
    M +41 79 855 91 64
    florian.gygax@tulux.ch

  6. URI / NIDWALDEN / OBWALDEN /
    ZUG / LUZERN / WALLIS / SCHWYZ

    Christoph Aregger
    M +41 79 340 93 00
    christoph.aregger@tulux.ch

  7. AARGAU / LUZERN / SOLOTHURN / ZÜRICH

    Beat Heer
    M +41 79 428 31 32
    beat.heer@tulux.ch

  8. SCHAFFHAUSEN / THURGAU / ZÜRICH

    Remo Arpagaus
    T +41 52 681 55 46
    remo.arpagaus@tulux.ch

  9. ZÜRICH

    Peter Büeler
    M +41 78 843 54 74
    peter.bueeler@tulux.ch

  10. GLARUS / SCHWYZ

    Roger Widmer
    M +41 79 920 97 28
    roger.widmer@tulux.ch

  11. APPENZELL / LIECHTENSTEIN / ST. GALLEN

    Roger Hutter
    M +41 78 629 32 91
    roger.hutter@tulux.ch

  12. GRAUBÜNDEN

    Roland Simonet
    M +41 78 404 47 63
    roland.simonet@tulux.ch

  13. TESSIN

    Mauro Montagner
    M +41 79 544 50 51
    mauro.montagner@tulux.ch

  14. ZÜRICH STADT

    Reto Schär
    M +41 78 626 02 66
    reto.schaer@tulux.ch

    Für Elektro- und Lichtplaner
    ZÜRICH UND UMGEBUNG

    Peter Kammermann
    M +41 79 433 98 44
    peter.kammermann@tulux.ch

    Für Architekten
    ZÜRICH UND UMGEBUNG

    Urs Suter
    M +41 79 620 98 30
    urs.suter@tulux.ch